CoS Student Success Event Calendar

November 2019

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
4
5
  • Peer Adviser training (open to trainees only)
6
  • Maureen Crawford - drop in Study Abroad Advising
7
  • Research Advising Drop-In Hours
  • Peer Adviser training (open to trainees only)
8
9
10
11
  • Veteran's Day - No Classes
12
  • Peer Adviser training (open to trainees only)
13
  • STEM Majors Can Study Abroad Too!: Student Panel
  • Maureen Crawford - drop in Study Abroad Advising
14
  • Research Advising Drop-In Hours
  • Peer Adviser training (open to trainees only)
  • Career Readiness Workshop
15
  • Computer Sci Career Panel
16
17
18
19
  • Peer Adviser training (open to trainees only)
  • How to Get Involved in Research Info Session
20
  • Maureen Crawford - drop in Study Abroad Advising
21
  • Research Advising Drop-In Hours
  • Peer Adviser training (open to trainees only)
22
  • IRACDA & CoS SSC: Applying to Summer Research Workshop
23
24
25
26
  • Peer Adviser training (open to trainees only)
  • How to get Involved in Research
27
  • Maureen Crawford - drop in Study Abroad Advising
28
  • Research Advising Drop-In Hours
  • Peer Adviser training (open to trainees only)
29
30

Tutoring Hours Calendar

November 14, 2019
November 15, 2019
November 18, 2019

CASA Calendar

Fri: Nov 15, 2019
Fri: Nov 22, 2019
Sat: Nov 23, 2019
Wed: Nov 27, 2019
Thu: Nov 28, 2019
Fri: Dec 06, 2019
Wed: Dec 11, 2019
Thu: Dec 12, 2019
Wed: Dec 18, 2019
Tue: Dec 24, 2019
Tue: Jan 07, 2020
Wed: Jan 22, 2020
Sat: Jan 25, 2020